Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Clean, bright, well maintained dealership. Easy in out, under 4-hrs. Looking forward to the oil changes however need to wait until 5k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Explained everything precisely and were efficient even though my car needed more work than was apparent when I made the appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Easy access, quick and accurate service. Everything is clean with a pleasant waiting area. Would strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Lowest purchase price in Western Wa. Friendly staff. Low pressure on purchasing add on services. Helped with insurance change. Will recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The best place to buy car & for car maintenance as well. Customer service is excellent. Nice work! Keep going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

No fun walking out to a Flat Tire. A huge metal bolt punctured the sidewall. My Subaru dealership put on the spare, then, offered options for repair. I chose the "shaved" new tire which saved me lots of money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is my 2nd vehicle purchased over the years at Tacoma Subaru. Our sales rep.-Jontae McHenry- was a an A+ salesperson. He was able to explain the Bells & Whistles on the 2020 Subaru Outback Touring model we purchased. My complaint is that the facility doesn't have an elevator to get to the lower level where the bathrooms are. The paperwork is still a real nightmare. Therfore we need food for those of us who are hanging around doing paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The lady technician was thorough and professional. No charge for the detail work and sound advice for work needed after the next 5,000 miles. God Bless you all and thank you so much!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Things are easy and efficient and my service person Jasmin Seda was awesome polite and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Tac. Subaru:Friendly, Helpful & They work with customers to give good service. No pressure. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Tacoma Subaru is a fantastic dealership. Their service department is efficient and very kind. Best experience ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. Have used service dept for 9 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Courtney was wonderful she always kept updated on my car status! Everyone there was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Consistently deliver great service and never try to gouge, in the 7 years since I have been coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Lisa is always helpful, energetic, efficient and compassionate. I shared my father was in ICU, she understood my times constraint and shared she recently went through a similar experience. She got my in and out with a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I’ve had a great experience working with Will as he continues to try to get me the exact car with everything I’m looking for - during this transitional period between model years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Made an appointment to have my oil changed. The service was completed Within about 45 -60 minutes. That included Air filter change and car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Took my Crosstrek for its first service. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful , I love this place !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Solved my issue and explained the problem well. Very professional and courteous. Waiting area was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

After an extensive search I finally tracked down the car I wanted. Unfortunately the previous owner had somewhat neglected the overall condition. The maintenance was kept up to date but the paint/ body had a few rough spots. Marlon (my advisor) walked thru all the repairs that the body shop would take care of and then helped out with the paperwork. I’m really looking forward to picking it up once the repairs are made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Very friendly, efficient, and thorough, Provides convenient rides or a comfortable waiting area for service customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Service was fast and complete. Service personnel was very helpful. Went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get what was needed in my maintenance agreement. I was thoroughly satisfied with the entire visit. Highly recommendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

When I went to Tacoma Subaru, I was greeted very graciously. The sales team was very helpful. They had amazing knowledge of the product and were able to direct me and teach me about the new features of the Outback . The process of buying a new outback was made effortlessly , through the help of all the people that work at Tacoma Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Tacoma Service was very responsive to my requirements to have some optional added parts installed. The quickly addressed me upon arrival and laid out what was going to be accomplished and in what timeframe. Absolutely, no wait for me to jump into a loaner and they appropriately kept me updated through text messaging. Upon completion of the installation I had a no hassle pick-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

The service department was welcoming from the initial phone call. Darrell explained a few things about computer system in car. Very informative and helpful. All around friendly and knowledgeable. You worked with me while I secured funding for unexpected car costs. My ex husband bought 3 Subarus at the same time. This one and another for Seattle and one for Maui. Thank you… excellent, outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Service was fast and complete. Service personnel werepolite and responsive. Iwas thoroughly satisfied with the entire visit. Highly recommendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

The salesman Slavic was the best. He was both knowledgeable with the products as well as very transparent with what the offer was and what the vehicle expectation was. Will definitely recommend him for both follow up and a pleasant sales process. Best experience I've had in years with buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

The Service department is fast, effective and efficient. Their friendly and service-oriented demeanor is frosting on the cake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

The Express Service I received yesterday was excellent. Lisa was courteous and informative, and when part was needed she followed up immediately and had it ready within the hour. The young man who followed up was super. Marilyn M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Service was great!! Jena was awesome to work with. Thank you for guiding through the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Very courteous and informative did the service in a timely manner waiting area very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

They are always prompt and takes care of their customers immediately as soon as you pull into the garage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

If all Subaru dealerships cared about their customers like Tacoma Subaru … I would use the dealership in my town. The Service department staff (especially Darrell Adams) continues to provide excellent customer service. Darrell helped schedule my 30,000 mile service for my Ascent. Darrell also made sure that the recall parts, due on my Ascent, were available and completed during this same service. Recommendation: Competitor's have their technicians take photos of parts being removed & replacement,new parts being installed. Photograph of the undercarriage of the car is a fantastic idea. Photograph any areas of concern and discuss with customer. Let’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

After having 3 bad experiences with buying a new car, Sera Brunner has changed our perspective and we now have our dream car! #giveheraraise! #highlyrecommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Friendly experts who are easy to work with. No hard sell, just the facts.I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

These guys took great care in everything step of the process. Thank you Bruce Titus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Outstanding customer service, attentive, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful. Always a pleasure to get my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Darrell, service center, continues to exceed my expectations. He is knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Tacoma Subaru has a wonderful reputation, and I know why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very kind! But I found oil leak from my Subaru at my garage conc. floor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Outstanding Consumer Service. Professional, friendly, and efficient. The service lounge is clean, and comfortable. Good job you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Matt is fantastic - competent, attentive, a real pro. I am very grateful to have him look after my car. Thank you for you me excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Everything is good, everything is good, everything is good, everything is good, good service every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I love coming to Bruce Titus Subaru they are always so Professional efficient and friendly it’s just a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

They did amazing job of getting my car done quickly. Everything was efficient and the staff was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They listen to you and pay attention to the details. Prompt service and fair prices too. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful. The service personnel seem very knowledgeable and efficient always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I have always had my suv serviced at Tacoma Subaru and it has always been extremely pleasant and through. I don’t even consider taking it anywhere else. I have confidence that my vehicle was treated like I treat it, that’s special. Thanks for the excellent service and the pleasant attitude. Rowena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Servicing of Subaru went smooth! The service writer communicated well and made good recommendations for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

We were in and out in no time. The staff is very friendly and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service. Sales people need to not make promises that can’t be fulfilled . Was told I would get a free oil change. Didn’t happen. They stopped doing free first oil changes in 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

express service great! My service consultant Matt was professional and thorough and explained all findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Matt was awesome very efficient polite and did a good job Coming there is very courteous and very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I like the fact you have one person that is assigned to you and that’s who explains things start to finish. Additionally they don’t push services on you you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Reps are always pleasant and friendly every time I take my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They were prompt, kind, and quick. I had things I needed to do that day and they worked hard around my schedule to make it possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I visited Tacoma Subaru looking to trade in my vehicle and buy a new 2022 crosstrek. I worked with Josue who was very professional and did everything to make the car buying experience easy. He even went out of his way to find another 2022 crosstrek (which are hard to find right now) after my wife wasn’t happy with the color of the interior. Overall I will definitely be back to their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tacoma Subaru staff are always great. I was there for only 30 minutes from the tome I checked in and checked out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great customer service and didn’t try to sell unnecessary services! The process was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great, friendly , honest, efficient service. Always eager to please. Never feel pressured. Feel they are looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great customer service. Had oil and filter service done here. Very friendly and polite crew. Excellent communication. I will be returning to Tacoma Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I was impressed with the friendly and excellent customer service I received while getting my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Both my husband and I bring our Subarus here. The people are so friendly, honest and fast! We will always continue to have our Subarus serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Friendly, personable, upfront. No pressure. Great customer service! Made trade in and purchase super easy! Gave me all information on what we wanted. Plus they don’t try and rip you off like other dealers charging over MSRP and giving you less of what your car is worth. Will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free, easy going vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Friendly, professional car buying experience. Training about the cars operation was thorough and extensive. No pressure sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great service with a smile. Very Thorough and did all the check points. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great customer service, easy to get an appointment. Always keeps you advised on your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Quick service friendly great snacks in the waiting area and clean bathrooms and very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great service team! Very customer oriented and express service was exactly that! Didn’t oversell what service I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very friendly customer service and very good with providing updates as to the status of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The service was timely and the communication was great, a pleasant experience for the most part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Every time I take my car to Tacoma Subaru, the service tech is always extremely courteous and informative, both when I bring it in and when I pick it up. Plus, their prices are very fair. I drive from 30 miles away to bring my car to them because of the great and honest service I receive. I would recommend them to anyone needing honest, courteous and reasonably priced service. When I called about my VW In this time, the service guy, Mason, let me know he would need to order special oil and filter for my car. He didn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Top service, good value for the service is why I have been coming back for over 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My service advisor, Matt, was wonderful and really looked after his customers. He was quick but thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Went in for an oil change and inspection. I went to the quick service area, not the standard area. I did not have an appointment. I waited in their quick service waiting room for about 40 minutes. They also washed the Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The service team was conscientious of the extend wait and made sure to inform customers were informed and happy. Equal attention given to people and their cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great, timely service and efficient staff. They’ll even drive you by shuttle to a nearby coffee shop while you wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Service was great as always and Matt, the service advisor was very helpful and informative .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great service with no pressure. Sales staff professional and friendly. Car delivered on time as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I received an email to remind me that my Forester was due for service. I drove into the service department without an appointment and forgetting I had my Yorkshire terrier with me, I wasn’t sure if I could get my car serviced or just to make an appointment. I know that Subaru is dog friendly, but I had not seen dogs there before. Everyone was very sweet and gave her tons of love. Thank you all so much, especially my service advisor, Lisa Campbell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very responsive to my questions and keep well informed on the service requested and time would be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

They saved me a procedure I thought I needed and fixed my problem on the spot at no charge. Also made up for unused but expired extended warranty fixes by not charging me for my service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great and timely service. They are super friendly and willing to help you out with any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Best ever. All interactions were Friendly, professional, compassionate and concise. Travis is the best ever. Great job. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Took my Subaru in for an oil change yesterday, Lisa my service advisor got my me right in and out within 45 minutes. She kept me informed of the of the progress. I really like how she went over the results of the safety inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I not only purchased my Subaru here but I have used the service dept many times. Everyone is attentive and goes the extra mile. Extra Kudos for Kyle my Service Advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Now purchasing my 5th Subaru from this dealer! I won’t go to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I have only used this dealers service department, no others. They are Fast, friendly, efficient and do good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I received very efficient and quality help, I was told everything about my car I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Amazing service on a recall repair. Pleasant and efficient. I would recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review