Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Friendly experts who are easy to work with. No hard sell, just the facts.I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

These guys took great care in everything step of the process. Thank you Bruce Titus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Love your dealership. I took my car in for an oil change. I had to get back home quickly because I had forgotten to take my medication. The person who took in my car was very accommodating and got the job done immediately. Forgot yo ask for his name. I have dealt with him before. He is always very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I purchased my 5th Subaru from this dealership in January 2022. All five vehicles have been serviced here. I have always been treated fairly here, and won’t purchase or service at any other dealer as long as I live in this area!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Pretty painless. I went in for a car specifically and I walked out with the one I wanted. Overall a nice experience in purchasing a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Outstanding customer service, attentive, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful. Always a pleasure to get my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Darrell, service center, continues to exceed my expectations. He is knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Tacoma Subaru has a wonderful reputation, and I know why.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I just got an oil change and was asked to write a review— it was quick, the service contact was efficient and thorough in explaining what was done and the waiting room is nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very kind! But I found oil leak from my Subaru at my garage conc. floor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Outstanding Consumer Service. Professional, friendly, and efficient. The service lounge is clean, and comfortable. Good job you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Matt is fantastic - competent, attentive, a real pro. I am very grateful to have him look after my car. Thank you for you me excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Everything is good, everything is good, everything is good, everything is good, good service every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I love coming to Bruce Titus Subaru they are always so Professional efficient and friendly it’s just a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

They did amazing job of getting my car done quickly. Everything was efficient and the staff was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They listen to you and pay attention to the details. Prompt service and fair prices too. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful. The service personnel seem very knowledgeable and efficient always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I have always had my suv serviced at Tacoma Subaru and it has always been extremely pleasant and through. I don’t even consider taking it anywhere else. I have confidence that my vehicle was treated like I treat it, that’s special. Thanks for the excellent service and the pleasant attitude. Rowena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Servicing of Subaru went smooth! The service writer communicated well and made good recommendations for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

We were in and out in no time. The staff is very friendly and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service. Sales people need to not make promises that can’t be fulfilled . Was told I would get a free oil change. Didn’t happen. They stopped doing free first oil changes in 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

express service great! My service consultant Matt was professional and thorough and explained all findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Matt was awesome very efficient polite and did a good job Coming there is very courteous and very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I like the fact you have one person that is assigned to you and that’s who explains things start to finish. Additionally they don’t push services on you you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Reps are always pleasant and friendly every time I take my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They were prompt, kind, and quick. I had things I needed to do that day and they worked hard around my schedule to make it possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I visited Tacoma Subaru looking to trade in my vehicle and buy a new 2022 crosstrek. I worked with Josue who was very professional and did everything to make the car buying experience easy. He even went out of his way to find another 2022 crosstrek (which are hard to find right now) after my wife wasn’t happy with the color of the interior. Overall I will definitely be back to their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tacoma Subaru staff are always great. I was there for only 30 minutes from the tome I checked in and checked out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great customer service and didn’t try to sell unnecessary services! The process was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great, friendly , honest, efficient service. Always eager to please. Never feel pressured. Feel they are looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great customer service. Had oil and filter service done here. Very friendly and polite crew. Excellent communication. I will be returning to Tacoma Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I was impressed with the friendly and excellent customer service I received while getting my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Both my husband and I bring our Subarus here. The people are so friendly, honest and fast! We will always continue to have our Subarus serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Friendly, personable, upfront. No pressure. Great customer service! Made trade in and purchase super easy! Gave me all information on what we wanted. Plus they don’t try and rip you off like other dealers charging over MSRP and giving you less of what your car is worth. Will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free, easy going vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Friendly, professional car buying experience. Training about the cars operation was thorough and extensive. No pressure sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great service with a smile. Very Thorough and did all the check points. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great customer service, easy to get an appointment. Always keeps you advised on your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Quick service friendly great snacks in the waiting area and clean bathrooms and very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great service team! Very customer oriented and express service was exactly that! Didn’t oversell what service I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

My insurance told me to move my suburu service there in 2007. The service was outstanding. In 2013 I moved to San Antonio. I won’t ever go back to the SA dealership. Their the total opposite of Tacoma I’m glad I experienced a great dealership. I won’t settle for anything else in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very friendly customer service and very good with providing updates as to the status of our car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

William was very efficient and personable. All of the staff were pretty amazing! Second time purchasing a car at this dealership. No PNW mark-up. High anxiety using is eased with the kind demeanor of staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The service was timely and the communication was great, a pleasant experience for the most part.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Dealerships often cause bad experiences. Tacoma Subaru doesn't pressure, doesn't make you feel bad for not buying the extra coverages, and just takes you to what you need. Knowledgeable staff and very friendly..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Every time I take my car to Tacoma Subaru, the service tech is always extremely courteous and informative, both when I bring it in and when I pick it up. Plus, their prices are very fair. I drive from 30 miles away to bring my car to them because of the great and honest service I receive. I would recommend them to anyone needing honest, courteous and reasonably priced service. When I called about my VW In this time, the service guy, Mason, let me know he would need to order special oil and filter for my car. He didn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Top service, good value for the service is why I have been coming back for over 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My service advisor, Matt, was wonderful and really looked after his customers. He was quick but thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Went in for an oil change and inspection. I went to the quick service area, not the standard area. I did not have an appointment. I waited in their quick service waiting room for about 40 minutes. They also washed the Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The service team was conscientious of the extend wait and made sure to inform customers were informed and happy. Equal attention given to people and their cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great, timely service and efficient staff. They’ll even drive you by shuttle to a nearby coffee shop while you wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Service was great as always and Matt, the service advisor was very helpful and informative .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great service with no pressure. Sales staff professional and friendly. Car delivered on time as promised

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Sung was a great sale person he made everything easy and was very laid-back same with the fiance person made everything easy but I'm just waiting for another call from them about the replacement of my front windshield so I hope they call soon don't want to give a bad review

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I just purchased my 5th Subaru from this dealership. All my cars have been serviced here as well. Not interested in going to any other dealer. I am already taken care of here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I received an email to remind me that my Forester was due for service. I drove into the service department without an appointment and forgetting I had my Yorkshire terrier with me, I wasn’t sure if I could get my car serviced or just to make an appointment. I know that Subaru is dog friendly, but I had not seen dogs there before. Everyone was very sweet and gave her tons of love. Thank you all so much, especially my service advisor, Lisa Campbell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very responsive to my questions and keep well informed on the service requested and time would be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

They saved me a procedure I thought I needed and fixed my problem on the spot at no charge. Also made up for unused but expired extended warranty fixes by not charging me for my service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great and timely service. They are super friendly and willing to help you out with any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Best ever. All interactions were Friendly, professional, compassionate and concise. Travis is the best ever. Great job. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Took my Subaru in for an oil change yesterday, Lisa my service advisor got my me right in and out within 45 minutes. She kept me informed of the of the progress. I really like how she went over the results of the safety inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Top notch experience at Tacoma Subaru. I worked with Will, Sera, and Kelly for different parts of the car-buying process. All were very professional, extremely courteous, highly knowledgeable, very patient, and helpful. I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me find a car that worked for me and were not pushy at all. Highly recommended! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I not only purchased my Subaru here but I have used the service dept many times. Everyone is attentive and goes the extra mile. Extra Kudos for Kyle my Service Advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

My experience with Tacoma Subaru started after contacting 16 Subaru dealers in OR and WA searching for the best deal on a new Subaru. These are strange times with production delays and low inventory. Tacoma Subaru, specifically Maddie, is responsive and respectful. I knew what I wanted and I was patient and came prepared to defend my position. That’s my preconception when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Most of the dealers I contacted proved me right, but Maddie and her team are different. Their no pressure, transparent process made it obvious I didn’t need to look any further. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Now purchasing my 5th Subaru from this dealer! I won’t go to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I have only used this dealers service department, no others. They are Fast, friendly, efficient and do good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I received very efficient and quality help, I was told everything about my car I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Amazing service on a recall repair. Pleasant and efficient. I would recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

The sales staff was extremely receptive and knowledgeable. Our salesperson patiently walked us through many options and even facilitated an unsupervised test drive. We did not intend to purchase a vehicle at the initial visit but ended-up driving-out with a new vehicle after a very smooth interaction with the business department. I would definitely recommend this dealership and plan to be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very professional service. Helpful, The area in which I waited was very clean, and pleasant environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Dan, Kim & Kris were awesome! They answered all of our questions and were very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

They are always friendly and efficient. I like that the dealership is close to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Todd was professional, helpful and followed up a few days after purchasing to ensure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent service. All my concerns we’re addressed and everything fixed just as I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Always quality and prompt service! Never a hassle to bring my kiddos in with me since they have the awesome kids room!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Great overall service and Mason was very professional. Highly recommend and the service deals are appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Subaru Sera was an outstanding sales person; she is knowledgeable, polite, and prompt. Her follow-up skills are superb! She put my wife and I in the exact car that we requested. Tacoma Subaru has a gem of an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Colton Cornish was very friendly and personable, he explained all of the service items/recommendations clearly and gave a clear time frame for when the service would be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Matt did a wonderful job pointing out all that going to be done for oil change service. It amazing how fast I was in and out out and the car wash washed. Lucky me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Matt was awesome. He explained everything that was checked along with changing the oil. Said it could take an hour and a half or so because they were really busy. The car was ready to go in about 45 minutes. Great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jenna and team worked on my car recently. I really appreciate her calling me to tell me they had my car and when they would get to it. She gave me periodic updates on the status of the work. She answered all my questions when I picked my car up. A+ on communication- that still matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

As usual they were right on time and completed the service earlier than they dais they would. Always very courteous and concerned about your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Quick and easy process for teaching my daughter the process how to get it done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Tacoma Subaru. I think like a lot of people the thought of dealing with car salesman isn't up there with anything we enjoy doing... But, Will, my car salesman, was attentive, pleasant, and knowledgeable but never pushy. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. The finance person, Eric, was also a pleasure to work with and never tried to push anything off on me. It was truly an awesome experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My scheduled maintenance visit was flawless! Colton is always courteous, helpful and friendly. I would recommend Tacoma Subaru for your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I have always felt respected and taken care of by the service department at Tacoma Subaru. I have never felt bamboozled or that they were dishonest regarding any service or maintenance needed. I cannot say the same for another Subaru dealership on other side of the bridge though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Service provided exceeded my expectations. Staff were courteous and prompt at attending to my needs. Everything were explained to me before the service was started. They never failed to please their costumers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Colton did an amazing job! He explained everything to me and the details of where my car was at maintenance wise. He explained how my breaks, air filters, tires etc looked! I actually trust this dealership to tell me what my car ACTUALLY needs. Colton treated me like a friend, not just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have to make clear that Lisa Campbell is a true asset to Tacoma Subaru. She’s the most helpful, friendliest person I’ve come across in a long time, and she even saved me money on my service that I had not expected. There’s a few good reasons why I will always come back to Tacoma Subaru for service, but I must say that she is atop that list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

In and out quick service of my 2019 Crosstrek Subaru. My wait time was minimal . And setting up appointment online was super easy and great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Fast and efficient, not complaints! My only complaint is that this seems a bit pricey for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Our sales associate Steve and Finance associate, Kelly we’re wonderful, attentive, and sensitive to our needs. We will always use Bruce Titus Subaru for our auto needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The sales person ( Sara) was very helpful and friendly. She took the time to show and explain the upgraded features of the car we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Purchasing a new car at Subaru of Tacoma was a breeze. My sales person, William, was attentive to my needs but never pushy. It took awhile fir me to understand what it was that I wanted but what I could and could not get in the car I wanted. I would recommend Subaru of Tacoma to all, this is the 3rd car my family has purchased there!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Very Happy with the Legacy but was very disappointed in the financing process. We came very close to walking away from the deal as much as we liked the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Friendly staff especially Todd (salesperson) and Kelly (Finance). I walked out of another dealership closer to home and drove to Tacoma. I am happy that I did! I bought a Limited Subaru Ascent. Lots of bells and whistles that I haven't figured out, yet, but they offered me to come back anytime and they would be happy to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent dealership. Really helpful and knowledgeable about their cars and services. Friendly staff, clean environment and easy to find location. I highly recommend Tacoma Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I have purchased four vehicles from Tacoma Subaru. I’ve yet to be disappointed in any service provided to me. The entire place is sparkling clean and everyone is friendly and very helpful. I love this place!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I purchased my car here and use their great service facilities. They are polite and easy to work with. The waiting room is clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I had some work done at my Subaru recently at Tacoma Subaru, and the service was absolutely fantastic. I was thrilled with the work that they did, and it was very reasonably priced. I will definitely be going back again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

It was a great experience. Very helpful. Best experience I have ever had with a service center. Look forward to having my 2016 Subaru Outback serviced there again. Will definitely take it there my oil changes. Very friendly atmosphere

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

We received excellent service. Salesman did a great job. He answered all of our questions and guided us through the process of selecting the right car.


Leave Us A Review